OSA&SPIE student branch of Tianjin University
Tel.:  022-27400892
Add.:  No. 92 Weijin road

Nankai district

Tianjin university
Contact Person:

Professor Xiaolong Hu
web: en.tjuosa-spie.com
Our Email:  tju_osa@163.com

您的位置:Home  >  News  >  Activity Review  >  Xi'an IONS Conference

Xi'an IONS Conference

    The ancient city of Xi'an, with its unique historical and cultural background, combined with the revival and development of economy and science and technology in recent years, has increasingly shown its strong competitiveness on the international stage. April 2017 24-27. International OSA Network of students in 2017 is held in Hilton Garden Inn, Xi'an. The American Optics Association (AOC) is actively responding to the meeting. The chairman of the branch, Chang Xin, went to Xi'an as a representative of the branch to attend the meeting.

    Experts and scholars attending the IONS meeting are: Swedish academicians and academicians, Professor Sune Svanberg, the judge of the Nobel Prize in Physics. Professor Katarina Svanberg, former chairman of SPIE, and Professor Jannick Rolland, Director of the Centre for Industrial and University Cooperation at the University of Rochester. Professor Lin Gongru, president of Taiwan optoelectronics society, National University of Taiwan; Professor Lu Yanqing, a special professor of the Yangtze River scholar at Nanjing University; and Professor Lu Yanqing, winner of the National Outstanding Youth Fund; and Dean of the Institute of Technology of Southern University of Science and Technology. Professor Sun Xiaowei, a thousand scholars, a researcher at the Institute of Physics of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Wei Zhiyi, Tunisia Institute of Communications. Professor Rim Cherif, Ambassador of OSA, and other eight leading experts and scholars from home and abroad presented the conference with Tsinghua University, Peking University, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Zhejiang University. Graduate students from 33 famous universities at home and abroad, such as Nanjing University, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Tianjin University, Nankai University, discuss the development of optics and optoelectronics, and express their views on the development of China's optical industry. The progress of science and technology is full of confidence.

 

    After the conference report is the OSA management communication link. Chang Xin students and from Beihang, Southern University, South China normal School. The representatives of OSA from Xiguang Institute and other chapters have conducted in-depth exchanges and discussions on the forms of activities and management models of the organization. "entering the Campus" organized by the Branch of Tianjin University. The "popular Science classroom" series attracted the attention of many OSA administrators. Chang also briefed Professor Rim Cherif, Ambassador of OSA, on the situation of Tianjin University Branch. Professor Rim is eagerly looking forward to visiting Tianjin University.

    The picture shows Chairman Chang Xin introducing Tianjin University Chapter by Professor Rim Cherif, which has been well received.

 

 

Service
请Q我吧:123456
请Q我吧:123456
Contact us by MSN:abc@abc.com 临时MSN1
Contact us by MSN:abc@abc.com 临时MSN2
abc
abc
C
H
A
T

天津大学OSA&SPIE学生分会
电话:  022-27400892
地址:  天津市南开区卫津路92号天津大学
联系人: 胡小龙教授
网站: www.tjuosa-spie.com
电子邮件: tju_osa@163.com

您的位置:首页  >  新闻中心  >  活动回顾  >  西安IONS会议

西安IONS会议

古城西安以其特有的历史文化底蕴,结合近几年来经济和科技的复兴发展,在国际舞台上越发显现出强大的竞争力。2017年4月24-27日,International OSA Network of Students(IONS) 2017在西安希尔顿花园酒店隆重召开。我校OSA(美国光学协会)分会积极响应会议的召开,分会主席常昕作为分会代表赴西安参加此次会议。

出席本次IONS会议的专家和学者有:瑞典两院院士、诺贝尔物理奖评委Sune Svanberg教授,SPIE前主席Katarina Svanberg教授,罗切斯特大学产业—大学合作研究中心主任Jannick Rolland教授,台湾国立大学台湾光电子学会会长林恭如教授,南京大学长江学者特聘教授、国家杰出青年基金获得者陆延青教授,南方科技大学工学院院长、千人学者孙小卫教授,中科院物理所杰青魏志义研究员,突尼斯通信研究所、2017OSA大使Rim Cherif教授等八位国内外顶尖专家学者进行大会报告,并与来自清华大学、北京大学、阿卜杜拉国王科技大学、浙江大学、南京大学、华中科技大学、天津大学、南开大学等33所国内外著名高校的研究生共同探讨光学与光电子学领域的发展,并表示对中国光学产业的发展,科技的进步充满信心。

大会报告结束之后进行的是OSA管理交流环节。常昕同学与来自北航、南大、华南师范、西光所等分会的OSA代表对组织的活动形式和管理模式等问题进行了深入的交流和探讨。天津大学分会举办的“走进校园,科普课堂”系列活动吸引了诸多OSA管理者的目光。常昕同学还向OSA大使Rim Cherif教授介绍了天津大学分会的相关情况,并热切期待Rim教授来天津大学交流访问。

图为常昕主席为Rim Cherif教授介绍天津大学分会的有关情况,获得好评

 

 

在线客服
请Q我吧:1430840903
请Q我吧:123456
Contact us by MSN:abc@abc.com 临时MSN1
Contact us by MSN:abc@abc.com 临时MSN2
abc
abc
在线客服