OSA&SPIE student branch of Tianjin University
Tel.:  022-27400892
Add.:  No. 92 Weijin road

Nankai district

Tianjin university
Contact Person:

Professor Xiaolong Hu
web: en.tjuosa-spie.com
Our Email:  tju_osa@163.com

您的位置:Home  >  News  >  Activity Review  >  A review of the first activities of the second Youth Education

A review of the first activities of the second Youth Education

    On April 7, 2017, in anticipation, the second Youth Education activity opened the curtain. On this day, we came to Tianjin University affiliated primary school, and children in grades two to five opened a wonderful optical journey.

    As the first of the Youth Education series, the lecturer Sun Fuping taught his children a vivid explanation of the light, the straight line of light, the speed of light, and so on.

 

    The little friends have a strong curiosity and desire for these new knowledge , a serious and enthusiastic listening to the " teacher " lecture , and a lovely little boy active and we discuss the related issues of the black hole , perhaps the future Nobel physicist .

     In the optical lecture hall , we also carried out interesting experiment contents , together observed the propagation of light in the water - the small friends gathered together , carefully observed the phenomenon in the water , the little brain melon could not already have a strong interest in the optics !

The first activity is successful in the laughter of everyone , everyone has his own harvest , also for Youth Education ' s activities have opened a good head , we meet at the same time at the same time on April 14 , next Friday , as the first place of the Youth education series activity . As the first place of the youth education series , the teacher , Sun Liping teacher , vividly explained the light source , the linear propagation of light , the light speed and so on .

Service
请Q我吧:123456
请Q我吧:123456
Contact us by MSN:abc@abc.com 临时MSN1
Contact us by MSN:abc@abc.com 临时MSN2
abc
abc
C
H
A
T

天津大学OSA&SPIE学生分会
电话:  022-27400892
地址:  天津市南开区卫津路92号天津大学
联系人: 胡小龙教授
网站: www.tjuosa-spie.com
电子邮件: tju_osa@163.com

您的位置:首页  >  新闻中心  >  活动回顾  >  第二届Youth Education第一次活动回顾

第二届Youth Education第一次活动回顾

2017年4月7日,在大家的期待之中,第二届Youth Education活动拉开了序幕!这一天,我们来到了天津大学附属小学,和二至五年级的小朋友们开启了精彩的光学之旅。

作为Youth Education系列活动的第一场,主讲人孙芙萍老师为小朋友们生动地讲解了光源、光的直线传播、光速等知识。

小朋友们都对这些新知识有着强烈的好奇心与求知欲,一个个都认真而热情的听着“老师”讲课,还有一个可爱的小男孩积极的和我们讨论黑洞的相关问题呢~说不定就是未来的诺贝尔物理学家哦!

在光学小讲堂中,我们还进行了有趣的实验内容,一起观察光在水中的传播现象~小朋友们几个人聚在一起,仔细的观察着水中的现象,小脑瓜里说不定已经对光学有了强烈的兴趣了呢!

第一次活动在大家的欢声笑语中圆满成功,每个人都有了自己的收获,也为Youth Education的活动开了一个好头,我们相约在下周五的4月14日,同一时间,不见不散~作为Youth education系列活动的第一场,主讲人孙芙萍老师为小朋友们生动的讲解了光源、光的直线传播、光速等知识。作为Youth education系列活动的第一场,主讲人孙芙萍老师为小朋友们生动的讲解了光源、光的直线传播、光速等知识。

在线客服
请Q我吧:1430840903
请Q我吧:123456
Contact us by MSN:abc@abc.com 临时MSN1
Contact us by MSN:abc@abc.com 临时MSN2
abc
abc
在线客服